• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Save JCCC Track. Proudly created with Wix.com

Elected Officials Contact Information

March 9, 2018

As the school administration has not yet given any effort to discuss or collaborate with our group on how we can correct this issue. It is becoming increasingly clear we need your help. We need those of you in the community to continue to make your voices heard. Your help is needed in calling and emailing the representatives listed below and demanding action.

 

The school is funded by the taxpayers of Kansas, especially those in Johnson County. This is now a  State of Kansas issue and we need your help ensuring ALL of our elected officials are held responsible for protecting our tax dollars and our community interests.

 

Remember, the JCCC organizational chart is clearly, the taxpayers, then our elected Board of Trustees, and lastly, the President and his administration.

 

They work for us. All of them.

 

JCCC Board of Trustees

 

Jerry Cook | Chair | Term expires in 2022

Email: jerrycook@jccc.edu

 

Nancy Ingram | Vice Chair | Term expires 2020

Email: nancyingram@jccc.edu

 

Gerald Lee Cross, Jr. | Treasurer | Term expires in 2022

Email: leecross@jccc.edu

 

David Lindstrom | Secretary | Term expires 2020

Email: davidlindstrom@jccc.edu

 

Greg Musil | Member | Term expires in 2020

Email: gmusil@jccc.edu

 

Angeliina Lawson | Member | Term expires in 2022

Email: angeliinalawson@jccc.edu

 

Paul Snider | Member | Term expires in 2022

Email: paulsnider@jccc.edu

JCCC Administration

 

Joseph M. Sopcich | President 

Phone: 913-469-3847

Email: president@jccc.edu

Kansas Senate

 

The information for our Kansas representatives comes from a great website called Open States. If you're not sure which district you reside in use the link below to find out. 

 

You can view Kansas information here and with each elected official listed below. Each official has a page which shows their district locations, terms, contact information and their recent legislative leadership.

 

 

Tom Holland | District 3 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7372
Email: Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov

 

 

David Haley | District 4 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7376
Email: David.Haley@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Steve Fitzgerald | District 5 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7357
Email: Steve.Fitzgerald@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Pat Pettey | District 6 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7375
Email: Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Barbara Bollier | District 7 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7390
Email: Barbara.Bollier@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Jim Denning | District 8 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-2497
Email: Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Julia Lynn | KS District 9 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7382
Email: Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Mary Pilcher-Cook | District 10 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7362
Email: Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov

 

 

John Skubal | District 11 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7301
Email: John.Skubal@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Dinah Sykes | District 21 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7367
Email: Dinah.Sykes@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Robert Olson | District 23 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7358
Email: Rob.Olson@senate.ks.gov

 

 

Molly Baumgardner | District 37 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7368
Email: Molly.Baumgardner@senate.ks.gov

Kansas House

 

 

Patty Markley | District 8 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7695
Email: Patty.Markley@house.ks.gov

 

 

Keith Esau | District 14 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7688
Email: keith.esau@house.ks.gov

 

 

Erin Davis | District 15 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7658
Email: erin.davis@house.ks.gov

 

 

Cindy Holscher | District 16 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7659
Email: Cindy.Holscher@house.ks.gov
 

 

Tom Cox | District 17 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7331
Email: Tom.Cox@house.ks.gov

 

 

Cindy Neighbor | District 18 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7690
Email: Cindy.Neighbor@house.ks.gov

 

 

Stephanie Clayton | District 19 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7548
Email: stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov

 

 

Jan Kessinger | District 20 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7436
Email: Jan.Kessinger@house.ks.gov

 

 

Nancy Lusk | District 22 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7651
Email: nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov

 

 

Linda Gallagher | District 23 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7482
Email: linda.gallagher@house.ks.gov

 

 

Jarrod Ousley | District 24 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7366
Email: jarrod.ousley@house.ks.gov

 

 

Melissa Rooker | District 25 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7686
Email: melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov

 

 

Frank Trimboli | District 26 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7654
Email: frank.trimboli@house.ks.gov

 

 

Sean Tarwater | District 27 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7685
Email: Sean.Tarwater@house.ks.gov

 

 

Joy Koesten | District 28 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7646
Email: Joy.Koesten@house.ks.gov

 

 

Brett Parker | District 29 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-5413
Email: Brett.Parker@house.ks.gov

 

 

Randy Powell | District 30 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-5593
Email: randy.powell@house.ks.gov

 

 

Louis Ruiz | District 31 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7885
Email: louis.ruiz@house.ks.gov

 

 

Pam Curtis | District 32 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7430
Email: pam.curtis@house.ks.gov

 

 

Tom Burroughs | District 33 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-8153
Email: tom.burroughs@house.ks.gov

 

 

Valdenia Winn | District 34 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7657
Email: valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov

 

 

Broderick Henderson | District 35 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7697
Email: broderick.henderson@house.ks.gov

 

 

Kathy Wolfe Moore | District 36 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-0424
Email: kathy.wolfemoore@house.ks.gov

 

 

Stan Frownfelter | District 37 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7630
Email: stan.frownfelter@house.ks.gov

 

 

Willie Dove | District 38 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7677
Email: willie.dove@house.ks.gov

 

 

Shelee Brim | District 39 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7675
Email: Shelee.Brim@house.ks.gov

 

 

Debbie Deere | District 40 | Democrat

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7653
Email: Debbie.Deere@house.ks.gov

 

 

Jim Karleskint | District 42 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7683
Email: Jim.Karleskint@house.ks.gov

 

 

Bill Sutton | District 43 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7676
Email: bill.sutton@house.ks.gov

 

 

Scott Schwab | District 49 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-291-3500
Email: scott.schwab@house.ks.gov

 


Ron Ryckman | District 78 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-2302
Email: ron.ryckman@house.ks.gov

 

 

John Resman | District 121 | Republican

Open States profile

 

Phone: 785-296-7636
Email: john.resman@house.ks.gov

Please reload

Our Recent Posts

Vote NEW for JCCC

November 3, 2019

Race the President!

August 2, 2018

Over 500 "Walk the JCCC Track" in support

March 14, 2018

1/1
Please reload

Tags

Please reload